The Duprees Official Website
      Track Listing

1. Have You Heard
2. Why Don't You Believe Me
3. Things I Love
4. My Own True Love
5. Take Me As I Am
6. You Belong To Me
7. What I Did For Love
8. Beyond The Sea
9.  Al Di La
10. The End Of Our Song
11. More Today Than Yesterday
12. I'll Never Pass This Way Again
"The Duprees "Fiftieth Anniversary Album"