The Duprees Official Website
On Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2006, Jimmy Sturr (18 time Grammy winner) won a Grammy for best polka album with "Shake, Rattle & Polka!"

"Shake, Rattle & Polka!"

August 26, 2007
Jersey City Proclamation bestowed on each member of The Duprees by Mayor Healy

In 2006 the original members of the Duprees were inducted in to the Vocal Group Hall of Fame.
A recognition that is well-deserved!

Joseph Canzano (Joey Vann), Michael Arnone, Joseph Santollo, Michael Salvato, Tom Bialoglow
Shown below is the proclamation given to Tony Testa.  Tom, Phil, and Jimmy received similar proclamations.
On that album we were honored to sing his great polka waltz version of "You Belong To Me."
Listen Now...