The Duprees Official Website
Track Listing
"The Duprees "Live From The Sands"
1. Be My Love
2. Gone With The Wind
3. Mack The Knife
4. It Isn't Fair
5. Take Me As I Am
6. Pennies From Heaven
7. I'm Yours
8. Check Yourself
9. "Time Machine Medley"
        Up A  Lazy River
10.My Own True Love
11.All Night Long
12.You Belong To Me