The Duprees Official Website
      Track Listing

1.  As Time Goes By
2.  Because of You 
3.  The Way You Look Tonight 
4.  I'll Never Smile Again
5.  Love Is a Many-Splendored Thing
6.  Donít Blame Me
7.  Ebb Tide    
8.  Prisoner of Love 
9.  Shangri-La
10.Time After Time  

"The Duprees "As Time Goes By"