The Duprees Official Website
      Track Listing

1.  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2.  Sleigh Ride
3.  Silver Bells  
4.  Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 
5. It's Christmas Once Again
6.  Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
7.  Winter Wonderland    
8.  Jingle Bell Rock
9.  Frosty The Snowman
10.White Christmas 

"The Duprees "A Duprees Christmas"